Everything flows …
from A for advisory services
to Z for zero mistakes and satisfied customers.

We attach great importance to the functionality and durability of the systems we install.
We attach even greater importance to the trust our customers place in us.
For that reason we have set up a 24h emergency service for continuous system maintenance.
That is the after-sales service our customers rightly expect.

Advisory and planning services

You benefit from our experience and knowhow – and the in-depth advisory and planning services we provide in all our fields of business.

Maintenance and servicing

Our service department is always at your disposal with a full after-sales service including system analysis and optimisation and safety checks and maintenance – and a fast response from our fully trained teams of service engineers.

A-Z turnkey installations

As a turnkey offering, we are always happy to bundle all our competencies in a single package – from individual advisory and planning services and project organisation to project implementation and system monitoring.

24h emergency service

Should the need arise, we are available for our customers with a fast response on a full 24/7 basis. Customers who sign a service agreement with us are given an emergency telephone number where we can be reached.

Quick support

In many cases we can help you from a distance. All you need to do is click on the “Remote maintenance” button and download our quick support tool. Just let us have the ID and password for the connection to your desktop.

Remote maintenance

Von A wie Anfangsgespräch
bis Z wie zufriedene Kunden.

Wir legen sehr großen Wert auf die Funktionalität und Haltbarkeit der von uns installierten Anlagen.
Noch mehr Wert legen wir auf das Vertrauen unserer Kunden. Infolgedessen haben wir einen
24-Sunden-Notfallservice für eine fortwährende Anlagenwartung – ganz nach den Erwartungen unserer
Kunden auch nach dem Verkauf oder Installation – eingerichtet.

Beratung & Planung

Ihr Vorteil sind unsere Erfahrung und unser Wissen, das wir Ihnen in fundierten Beratungs- und Planungsgesprächen gerne weitergeben – in allen Unternehmensbereichen.

Service & Wartung

Unsere Serviceabteilung steht Ihnen auch nach erfolgter Übergabe der Anlagen jederzeit zur Seite und begleitet Sie mit Analysen zur Optimierung und Wartung vor Ort. Flexibel, schnell und mit eigens geschulten Serviceteams.

A-Z Schlüsselfertig

Schlüsselfertig bedeutet, dass wir Ihnen auf Wunsch alle unsere Kompetenzen in einem Paket liefern können: von der individuellen Beratung und Planung über die Organisation und Durchführung bis hin zur Überwachung Ihres Projektes.

24 h-Notfallservice

Bei Pannen und Problemen sind wir für unsere Kunden 24 Stunden, 7 Tage in der Woche erreichbar und sofort einsatzbereit. Allen Kunden, die mit uns einen Servicevertrag abschließen, übergeben wir unsere Notdienstnummer, auf der wir erreichbar sind.

Quick Support

In vielen Fällen können wir Ihnen auch aus der Ferne helfen. Klicken Sie dazu auf die Schaltfläche „Fernwartung starten“ und laden Sie unser Quick-Support-Tool herunter. Nennen Sie uns die ID und das Kennwort für die Verbindung zu Ihrem Desktop.

Fernwartung starten